The one custom abutment one time concept: Amalgamating digital technology and immediacy in the aesthetic zone
LIVE WEBINAR
16 Oct 2023 Online Event | 19:00 GST (UAE) | 18:00 KSA | 17:00 CEST Area of interest: General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry

REGISTRATION

Register to watch the webinar

Abstract

This treatment concept brings together the benefits of digital technology for making surgical guides for precise implant placement, customized hybrid zirconia abutments and lithium disilicate crowns – incorporating all these elements prior to surgical implant placement. Use of an implant designed for immediate loading; correct 3-dimensional implant positioning along with immediate placement of definitive hybrid customized abutment and a lithium disilicate crown has the potential to reduce treatment time, visits, and costs and at the same time enable the clinician to deliver optimal esthetic results.