The 21st century team – How digital dentistry powers team communication
LIVE WEBINAR
19 Jun 2024 Online Event | 22:00 UAE | 21:00 KSA & Kuwait | 20:00 Egypt Area of interest: General Dentistry, Oral Hygiene

FREE REGISTRATION

Register to watch the webinar

Abstract

Digital dentistry is revolutionising how we practice.  However: can we harness digital tools to support the whole team? Dentist Dr Marcos White and Dental Therapist Cat Edney share how digitising their workflow has transformed their practice and facilitated shared care within the 21st Century dental team. 

Learning Objective

  • Demonstrate how digital tools enhance the patient experience and team communication in a shared care dental practice.

Moderation by Dr. Stephen Hancocks


Powered by