Navigating complexities: Strategies for addressing challenging situations during oral rehabilitation
LIVE WEBINAR
13 Aug 2024 Online Event | 19:00 GST (UAE) | 18:00 KSA | 17:00 CEST Area of interest: General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry

REGISTRATION

Register to watch the webinar

Abstract

Dental implantology presents a spectrum of cases that demand meticulous planning and execution. This abstract delves into the nuances of managing intricate implant scenarios, emphasizing the importance of comprehensive assessment and tailored treatment approaches. By highlighting various challenging situations such as compromised bone structure, aesthetic concerns, and anatomical limitations, this session aims to equip dental practitioners with practical insights and strategies to navigate these complexities effectively. Drawing from clinical experience and evidence-based practices, it underscores the significance of interdisciplinary collaboration, advanced techniques, and patient-centric care in achieving successful outcomes. With a focus on proactive problem-solving and risk mitigation, this session offers valuable guidance for clinicians encountering challenging implant cases in their practice.


Supported by