Management of soft tissue around the implants: A key for the long term success
LIVE WEBINAR
25 Sep 2024 Online Event | 20:00 GST (UAE) | 19:00 KSA | 18:00 CEST Area of interest: General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry , Periodontics

FREE REGISTRATION

Register to watch the webinar

Abstract

The management of soft tissue around implants has become pivotal for the long-term success of implant rehabilitation. A thorough evaluation of the quality and quantity of the gum is mandatory before placing the implants. It is crucial to address any unsatisfactory situations to ensure the best starting point for our patients. Patient post-operative home care of the gum and regular follow-up appointments are as important as the surgical phase to maintain long-term results.


Supported by