Live Surgery CME Webinar – Optimizing Implant placement with immediate temporization in a full upper arch case with terminal dentition
LIVE WEBINAR
26 Nov 2022 Online Event | 14:00 GST (UAE) | 13:00 KSA | 11:00 CET Area of interest: General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry , Prosthodontics

REGISTER FREE HERE FOR THE LIVE SURGERY WEBINAR |  3 CE Credit Available

Abstract

A 55-year-old patient presented to the clinic complaining of an uncomfortable metallic RPD. The patient wants to have a fixed prosthesis. An implant treatment option was suggested to him and then after his approval, clinical and radiographic assessment was performed. Preoperative scans were performed using virtuovivo scanner to design the temporary restoration and planning with guide design was performed on Codiagnostix software. Stay tuned for a guided full arch implant placement of 6 BLX Straumann implants followed immediate full arch temporization following our philosophy in restoring full arches.


Supported by