Become the new leader of your treatment plans using aligners: from dental to skeletal malocclusions
Hands-on Trainings
02 Feb 2023 Online Event | 19:00 GST (UAE) | 18:00 KSA | 17:00 CET Area of interest: General Dentistry, Orthodontics

REGISTER FREE HERE FOR THE WEBINAR |  3 CE Credit Available

Abstract

The opportunities for digital workflows in orthodontic practice are growing more and more. The need to adapt ourselves and our clinics to digital technology seems almost mandatory.

Learning Objectives

  • Diagnosis and treatment plans in aligner therapy
  • Control in the resolution of malocclusions of complex cases
  • Complete overview in the use of the 3D controls